Our 2013 Editorial Collective

The Amphora Issue Editorial Collective is formed each year from postgraduates and early career researchers. We are very please to announce our new 2013 Editorial Collective:

Amphora Issue logo

Head Editors: Sarah Davidson and Dr. Sonya Wurster

Editors: Dr. Jessie Birkett-Rees, Kyle Conrau-Lewis, Dianne Fitzpatrick, Leanne Grech, Christopher Hale, Damjan Krsmanovic, Sarah Midford and Larissa Tittl.